Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Merlin Lee Mr. Merlin Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hangzhou Leisu Cleaning Equipment Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Touch Free Автомойка

Touch Free Автомойка

Категория продукта Touch Free Автомойка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Touch Free Автомойка, Touch Free Автомойка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Touch Free Автомойка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Автоматическая мойка автомобилей без вакуума

    Автоматическая мойка автомобилей без вакуума

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Производители оборудования для автомойки Leisuwash 360

    Производители оборудования для автомойки Leisuwash 360

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Leisuwash бесконтактная автоматическая автомойка инвестиций

    Leisuwash бесконтактная автоматическая автомойка инвестиций

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Автоматическая автомойка для продажи

    Автоматическая автомойка для продажи

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Преимущества бесконтактной мойки

    Преимущества бесконтактной мойки

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Бесконтактная пена для автомойки

    Бесконтактная пена для автомойки

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Бесконтактная безщеточная автомойка

    Бесконтактная безщеточная автомойка

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Стоимость бесконтактной системы мойки

    Стоимость бесконтактной системы мойки

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Бесконтактная автомойка АЗС рядом со мной

    Бесконтактная автомойка АЗС рядом со мной

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Бесконтактное автомоечное оборудование Laserwash 360 на продажу

    Бесконтактное автомоечное оборудование Laserwash 360 на продажу

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Бесконтактное автомоечное оборудование Leisu wash 360

    Бесконтактное автомоечное оборудование Leisu wash 360

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

Китай Touch Free Автомойка Поставщики

Leisuwash, специализирующаяся на производстве автоматических автомоек, бесконтактных автомоек, автоматических бесконтактных автомоек, бесконтактных автомоек, робототехнических автомоек, умных автомоек, leisuwash 360, leisuwash leibao 360, laserwash 360, бесконтактных автомоек leisuwash, leisu wash бесконтактная автомойка автоматическая, автомойка высокого давления leisu wash 360 бесконтактная автомойка, автомойка robo, автомойка touch free, автомойка leisuwash 360 free, цена leisuwash 360, автоматическая цена автомойки, leisuwash в Малайзии, автоматическая автомойка no touch ,
Leisuwash 360 бесконтактная автомойка высокого интеллектуального высокого качества, с автомойкой + уход за автомобилем + процесс сушки полностью, каждая мойка занимает время от 1 минуты до 5 минут, в зависимости от режима мойки.
Оборудование для автоматической мойки без касания становится все более и более популярным на рынке автомоек, так как может сэкономить на оплате труда сотрудников и, в основном, сократить время мойки, принести инвестору гораздо большую прибыль. Поэтому выбирайте автоматическую систему мойки автомобилей.

Отправить Запрос

Merlin Lee

Mr. Merlin Lee

Электронная Почта:

merlinlee@leisu360.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0571-82836387

Fax:86-0571-85123679

Мобильный Телефон:+8618560232723Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:merlinlee@leisu360.com

Адрес Компании :86# Hongda Road,Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Merlin Lee Mr. Merlin Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hangzhou Leisu Cleaning Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Touch Free Car Wash Equipment

Touch Free Car Wash Equipment

Product categories of Touch Free Car Wash Equipment, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Touch Free Car Wash Equipment, Touch Free Car Wash Equipment suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Touch Free Car Wash Equipment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Automatic car wash free vacuum

    Automatic car wash free vacuum

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisuwash 360 automatic car wash equipment manufacturers

    Leisuwash 360 automatic car wash equipment manufacturers

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisuwash touchless automatic car wash investment

    Leisuwash touchless automatic car wash investment

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Automatic car wash machine for sale

    Automatic car wash machine for sale

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Advantages of touchless car wash

    Advantages of touchless car wash

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Touchless car wash foam

    Touchless car wash foam

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Touchless brushless car wash

    Touchless brushless car wash

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Cost of touchless car wash system

    Cost of touchless car wash system

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Touchless car wash gas station near me

    Touchless car wash gas station near me

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Touchless car wash equipment Laserwash 360 for sale

    Touchless car wash equipment Laserwash 360 for sale

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Touchless car wash equipment Leisu wash 360

    Touchless car wash equipment Leisu wash 360

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

China Touch Free Car Wash Equipment Suppliers

Leisuwash specializing in manufacture Automatic Car Wash Machine, Touchless Car Wash , Automatic Touchless Car Wash, Touchless Car Wash Equipment, robot car wash, smart car wash system, Leisuwash 360 , Leisuwash Leibao 360, laserwash 360, leisuwash Touchless Car Wash Machine, Leisu Wash Touchless car wash automatic, Leisu Wash 360 high pressure touchless car wash equipment, robo car wash, Touch Free Car Wash, leisuwash 360 touch free car wash, leisuwash 360 price, Automatic Car Wash price, leisuwash in malaysia, no touch automatic Car Wash Machine .
Leisuwash 360 touchless car wash machine high intelligent high quality, with car wash + car care + drying process totally, each car wash takes time 1 minute to 5 minutes which depends on the car wash mode.
Automatic Touch Free Car Wash Equipment more and more popular in car wash business market, as can save employee fees and wash time mostly, bring investor much more benefit profit return. That's why choose the automatic car washing system.

Send Inquiry

Merlin Lee

Mr. Merlin Lee

Tel:86-185-60232723

Fax:86-0571-85123679

Mobile Phone:+8618560232723Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:merlinlee@leisu360.com

Address:86# Hongda Road,Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang

Mobile Site