Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Merlin Lee Mr. Merlin Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hangzhou Leisu Cleaning Equipment Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Автоматическая машина для мойки автомобилей

Автоматическая машина для мойки автомобилей

Категория продукта Автоматическая машина для мойки автомобилей, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Автоматическая машина для мойки автомобилей, Автоматическая машина для мойки автомобилей поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Автоматическая машина для мойки автомобилей R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Бесконтактное мыло для автомойки leisuwash 360

    Бесконтактное мыло для автомойки leisuwash 360

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Стоимость бесконтактной мойки

    Стоимость бесконтактной мойки

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Leisuwash Китай официальный сайт

    Leisuwash Китай официальный сайт

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Leisu мыть oto yıkama fiyatları

    Leisu мыть oto yıkama fiyatları

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Leisuwash Китай цена

    Leisuwash Китай цена

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Leisu мыть 360 ботосани

    Leisu мыть 360 ботосани

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Оборудование для очистки Leisuwash co. ООО

    Оборудование для очистки Leisuwash co. ООО

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Leisuwash Brasil Бесконтактный Автомойка

    Leisuwash Brasil Бесконтактный Автомойка

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Автоматическая мойка автомобилей Leisuwash в Австралии

    Автоматическая мойка автомобилей Leisuwash в Австралии

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Leisuwash araç yıkama автоматическая

    Leisuwash araç yıkama автоматическая

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Leisuwash купить 360 автомойка

    Leisuwash купить 360 автомойка

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Leisuwash 360 в алибабе

    Leisuwash 360 в алибабе

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Система автоматической мойки автомобилей Leisuwash

    Система автоматической мойки автомобилей Leisuwash

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Leisuwash 360 автоматическая автомойка цены на оборудование

    Leisuwash 360 автоматическая автомойка цены на оборудование

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Автоматическая мойка машины хорошая или плохая

    Автоматическая мойка машины хорошая или плохая

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Оборудование для автомоек производителей Leisuwash

    Оборудование для автомоек производителей Leisuwash

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Leisuwash 360 автоматическая установка автомойки

    Leisuwash 360 автоматическая установка автомойки

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Продажа оборудования для автоматической мойки Laserwash

    Продажа оборудования для автоматической мойки Laserwash

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Laser wash 360 автоматическая мойка дверей

    Laser wash 360 автоматическая мойка дверей

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Китай высокого давления бесконтактный стиральная машина

    Китай высокого давления бесконтактный стиральная машина

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Бесконтактная мойка под высоким давлением Автоматическая бесконтактная мойка Leisuwash 360 отличается использованием новой, более совершенной американской технологии автоматической мойки автомобилей. Технология 3D стирки основана на использовании специального изогнутого манипулятора с 360 оборотами. Вращаясь вокруг...

    • Проехать через бесконтактную автомойку цена машины

    Проехать через бесконтактную автомойку цена машины

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Проехать через бесконтактную автомойку цена машины Автоматическая бесконтактная мойка Leisuwash 360 отличается использованием новой, более совершенной американской технологии автоматической мойки автомобилей. Технология 3D стирки основана на использовании специального изогнутого манипулятора с 360 оборотами. Вращаясь...

Китай Автоматическая машина для мойки автомобилей Поставщики

Leisuwash, специализирующаяся на производстве автоматических автомоек, бесконтактных автомоек, автоматических бесконтактных автомоек, бесконтактных автомоек, робототехнических автомоек, умных автомоек, leisuwash 360, leisuwash leibao 360, laserwash 360, бесконтактных автомоек leisuwash, leisu wash бесконтактная автомойка автоматическая, автомойка высокого давления leisu wash 360 бесконтактная автомойка, автомойка robo, автомойка touch free, автомойка leisuwash 360 free, цена leisuwash 360, автоматическая цена автомойки, leisuwash в Малайзии, автоматическая автомойка no touch ,

Leisuwash 360 бесконтактная автомойка высокого интеллектуального высокого качества, с автомойкой + уход за автомобилем + процесс сушки полностью, каждая мойка занимает время от 1 минуты до 5 минут, в зависимости от режима мойки.

Автоматическое оборудование для автомойки становится все более популярным на рынке автомоек, так как позволяет сэкономить на оплате труда сотрудников и, в основном, времени на мойку, приносит инвестору гораздо большую прибыль. Поэтому выбирайте автоматическую систему мойки автомобилей.

Отправить Запрос

Merlin Lee

Mr. Merlin Lee

Электронная Почта:

merlinlee@leisu360.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0571-82836387

Fax:86-0571-85123679

Мобильный Телефон:+8618560232723Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:merlinlee@leisu360.com

Адрес Компании :86# Hongda Road,Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Merlin Lee Mr. Merlin Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hangzhou Leisu Cleaning Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Automatic Car Wash Machine

Automatic Car Wash Machine

Product categories of Automatic Car Wash Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Touchless Car Wash, Brushless Car Wash suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Automatic Car Wash Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Touchless car wash soap for leisuwash 360

    Touchless car wash soap for leisuwash 360

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Touchless car wash cost

    Touchless car wash cost

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisuwash china official website

    Leisuwash china official website

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisu wash oto yıkama fiyatları

    Leisu wash oto yıkama fiyatları

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisuwash china price

    Leisuwash china price

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisu wash 360 botosani

    Leisu wash 360 botosani

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisuwash cleaning equipment co. ltd

    Leisuwash cleaning equipment co. ltd

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisuwash brasil touchless car wash

    Leisuwash brasil touchless car wash

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisuwash automatic car wash in australia

    Leisuwash automatic car wash in australia

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisuwash araç yıkama automatic

    Leisuwash araç yıkama automatic

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisuwash buy 360 car wash machine

    Leisuwash buy 360 car wash machine

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisuwash 360 in alibaba

    Leisuwash 360 in alibaba

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisuwash automatic car wash system

    Leisuwash automatic car wash system

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisuwash 360 automatic car wash equipment prices

    Leisuwash 360 automatic car wash equipment prices

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Automatic car wash good or bad

    Automatic car wash good or bad

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Automatic car wash equipment manufacturers Leisuwash

    Automatic car wash equipment manufacturers Leisuwash

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisuwash 360 automatic car wash installation

    Leisuwash 360 automatic car wash installation

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Laserwash automatic car wash equipment for sale

    Laserwash automatic car wash equipment for sale

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Laser wash 360 automatic car wash doors

    Laser wash 360 automatic car wash doors

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • China high pressure touchless car washing machine

    China high pressure touchless car washing machine

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    High pressure touchless car washing Leisuwash 360 car wash automatic touchless is distinguished by the use of new more advanced American technology of automatic car wash The 3D technology of washing is based on the use of a special bent shaped manipulator with 360 rotations Rotating around the car the manipulator...

    • Drive through touchless car wash machine price

    Drive through touchless car wash machine price

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Drive through touchless car wash machine price Leisuwash 360 car wash automatic touchless is distinguished by the use of new more advanced American technology of automatic car wash The 3D technology of washing is based on the use of a special bent shaped manipulator with 360 rotations Rotating around the car the...

China Automatic Car Wash Machine Suppliers

Leisuwash specializing in manufacture Automatic Car Wash machine, Touchless Car Wash , Automatic Touchless Car Wash, Touchless Car Wash Equipment , robot car wash, smart car wash system, Leisuwash 360, leisuwash leibao 360, laserwash 360, leisuwash touchless Car Wash Machine, Leisu Wash Touchless car wash automatic, leisu wash 360 high pressure touchless car wash equipment, robo car wash, Touch Free Car Wash , leisuwash 360 touch free car wash, leisuwash 360 price, Automatic car wash price, leisuwash in malaysia, no touch Automatic Car Wash Machine.

Leisuwash 360 Touchless Car Wash Machine high intelligent high quality, with car wash + car care + drying process totally, each car wash takes time 1 minute to 5 minutes which depends on the car wash mode.

Automatic Car Wash Equipment more and more popular in car wash business market, as can save employee fees and wash time mostly, bring investor much more benefit profit return. That's why choose the automatic car washing system.

Send Inquiry

Merlin Lee

Mr. Merlin Lee

Tel:86-185-60232723

Fax:86-0571-85123679

Mobile Phone:+8618560232723Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:merlinlee@leisu360.com

Address:86# Hongda Road,Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang

Mobile Site