Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Merlin Lee Mr. Merlin Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Hangzhou Leisu Cleaning Equipment Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Автоматическая Бесконтактная Автомойка

Автоматическая Бесконтактная Автомойка

Категория продукта Автоматическая Бесконтактная Автомойка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Автоматическая Бесконтактная Автомойка, Автоматическая Бесконтактная Автомойка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Автоматическая Бесконтактная Автомойка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Дизайн автомойки для бизнес плана

    Дизайн автомойки для бизнес плана

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Автохимия для автомоек на продажу

    Автохимия для автомоек на продажу

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Открытие автомойки

    Открытие автомойки

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Автоматическая мойка бизнес-плана leisuwash 360

    Автоматическая мойка бизнес-плана leisuwash 360

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Владение автоматической автомойки бизнес leisuwash бесконтактный

    Владение автоматической автомойки бизнес leisuwash бесконтактный

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Строительство автомагазина автомастерского бизнеса

    Строительство автомагазина автомастерского бизнеса

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Купить автоматическую автомойку Leisu wash 360 touch

    Купить автоматическую автомойку Leisu wash 360 touch

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Laserwash 360 Автоматическая мойка возле моего местоположения

    Laserwash 360 Автоматическая мойка возле моего местоположения

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Запуск автоматической мойки бизнес лазерной мойки

    Запуск автоматической мойки бизнес лазерной мойки

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Продажа автомоечного оборудования

    Продажа автомоечного оборудования

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Автоматическая мойка машин Leisuwash Touchless

    Автоматическая мойка машин Leisuwash Touchless

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Автоматическая мойка возле меня

    Автоматическая мойка возле меня

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Автомойка 360 eco с автоматической безщеточной мойкой

    Автомойка 360 eco с автоматической безщеточной мойкой

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Продается автомойка Leisu wash 360 eco

    Продается автомойка Leisu wash 360 eco

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Стоимость франшизы автомойки Leisuwash 360 eco

    Стоимость франшизы автомойки Leisuwash 360 eco

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Эко автомойка продажа оборудования

    Эко автомойка продажа оборудования

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Бесконтактная автоматическая франшиза для автомойки Eco

    Бесконтактная автоматическая франшиза для автомойки Eco

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Эко автомойка, детализация продуктов

    Эко автомойка, детализация продуктов

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Автоматическая эко автомойка экспресс

    Автоматическая эко автомойка экспресс

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Экологичная автомойка рядом со мной

    Экологичная автомойка рядом со мной

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

    • Автоматизированная машина для автоматической бесконтактной мойки 360 от leisu wash

    Автоматизированная машина для автоматической бесконтактной мойки 360 от leisu wash

    • марка: Leisuwash

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный футляр специальный на экспорт

    • Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO / CE

    Оборудование для автомойки Leisuwash Eco auto care ECO Car Wash оправдывает свое имя, заботясь о нашей окружающей среде. Узнайте, как мы заботимся об окружающей среде в каждой части нашего бизнеса. Мытье ECO friendly, мы можем изменить ситуацию. Когда вы моете свой автомобиль в ECO Car Wash, вы получаете не только...

Китай Автоматическая Бесконтактная Автомойка Поставщики

Leisuwash, специализирующаяся на производстве автоматических автомоек, бесконтактных автомоек, автоматических бесконтактных автомоек, бесконтактных автомоек, робототехнических автомоек, умных автомоек, leisuwash 360, leisuwash leibao 360, laserwash 360, бесконтактных автомоек leisuwash, leisu wash бесконтактная автомойка автоматическая, автомойка высокого давления leisu wash 360 бесконтактная автомойка, автомойка robo, автомойка touch free, автомойка leisuwash 360 free, цена leisuwash 360, автоматическая цена автомойки, leisuwash в Малайзии, автоматическая автомойка no touch ,
Leisuwash 360 бесконтактная автомойка высокого интеллектуального высокого качества, с автомойкой + уход за автомобилем + процесс сушки полностью, каждая мойка занимает время от 1 минуты до 5 минут, в зависимости от режима мойки.
Автоматическое оборудование для автомойки становится все более популярным на рынке автомоек, так как позволяет сэкономить на оплате труда сотрудников и, в основном, времени на мойку, приносит инвестору гораздо большую прибыль. Поэтому выбирайте автоматическую систему мойки автомобилей.

Отправить Запрос

Merlin Lee

Mr. Merlin Lee

Электронная Почта:

merlinlee@leisu360.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0571-82836387

Fax:86-0571-85123679

Мобильный Телефон:+8618560232723Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:merlinlee@leisu360.com

Адрес Компании :86# Hongda Road,Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Merlin Lee Mr. Merlin Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hangzhou Leisu Cleaning Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Automatic Touchless Car Wash

Automatic Touchless Car Wash

Product categories of Automatic Touchless Car Wash, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Automatic Car Wash Center, Automatic Car Wash Design suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Automatic Car Wash Business Plan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Automatic car wash design for business plan

    Automatic car wash design for business plan

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Automatic car wash chemicals for sale

    Automatic car wash chemicals for sale

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Opening a automatic car wash center

    Opening a automatic car wash center

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Automatic car wash business plan leisuwash 360

    Automatic car wash business plan leisuwash 360

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Owning a automatic car wash business leisuwash touchless

    Owning a automatic car wash business leisuwash touchless

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Building a automatic car wash shop business

    Building a automatic car wash shop business

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Buy a automatic car wash Leisu wash 360 touchless

    Buy a automatic car wash Leisu wash 360 touchless

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Laserwash 360 Automatic car wash near my location

    Laserwash 360 Automatic car wash near my location

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Starting a automatic car wash business laser wash

    Starting a automatic car wash business laser wash

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Automatic car wash equipment for sale

    Automatic car wash equipment for sale

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Automatic car wash machine leisuwash touchless

    Automatic car wash machine leisuwash touchless

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Automatic car wash service near me

    Automatic car wash service near me

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • 360 eco car wash inc automatic brushless washing

    360 eco car wash inc automatic brushless washing

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisu wash 360 eco car wash for sale

    Leisu wash 360 eco car wash for sale

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Leisuwash 360 eco car wash franchise cost

    Leisuwash 360 eco car wash franchise cost

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Eco car wash equipment for sale

    Eco car wash equipment for sale

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Touch free automatic Eco car wash franchise

    Touch free automatic Eco car wash franchise

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Eco car wash detailing products

    Eco car wash detailing products

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Automatic eco car wash express

    Automatic eco car wash express

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Eco friendly car wash near me

    Eco friendly car wash near me

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

    • Automated 360 touchless car wash machine from leisu wash

    Automated 360 touchless car wash machine from leisu wash

    • Brand: Leisuwash

    • Packaging: Wooden case special for export

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO / CE

    Leisuwash Eco auto care friendly car wash equipment ECO Car Wash lives up to its name by caring for our environment Learn how we care for the environment in every part of our business By washing ECO friendly together we can make a difference When you wash your car at ECO Car Wash you are not only getting a clean shiny...

China Automatic Touchless Car Wash Suppliers

Leisuwash specializing in manufacture Automatic Car Wash Machine, Touchless Car Wash , Automatic Touchless Car Wash, Touchless Car Wash Equipment, robot car wash, smart car wash system, Leisuwash 360 , leisuwash leibao 360, laserwash 360, Leisuwash Touchless Car Wash machine, Leisu Wash Touchless car wash automatic, Leisu Wash 360 high pressure Touchless car wash equipment, robo car wash, Touch Free Car Wash, leisuwash 360 touch free car wash, leisuwash 360 price, Automatic Car Wash price, leisuwash in malaysia, no touch Automatic car wash machine.
Leisuwash 360 Touchless Car Wash Machine high intelligent high quality, with car wash + car care + drying process totally, each car wash takes time 1 minute to 5 minutes which depends on the car wash mode.
Automatic Car Wash Equipment more and more popular in car wash business market, as can save employee fees and wash time mostly, bring investor much more benefit profit return. That's why choose the automatic car washing system.

Send Inquiry

Merlin Lee

Mr. Merlin Lee

Tel:86-185-60232723

Fax:86-0571-85123679

Mobile Phone:+8618560232723Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:merlinlee@leisu360.com

Address:86# Hongda Road,Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang

Mobile Site